News RSS

  • 13th Anniversary Sale

    13th Anniversary Sale

    Lineage II is celebrating thirteen years and to thank our players for helping us get here, we're offering special Veteran's Packs for 1 Adena each! Whether you've been with us for one year or thirteen, there's something for everyone... Read >

  • Emergency Maintenance: Friday, July 21, 2017

    Emergency Maintenance: Friday, July 21, 2017

    All game servers will be down for an emergency maintenance beginning Friday, July 21, 2017 at 12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 1900 GMT and ending at approximately 12:30pm PDT / 2:30pm CDT / 3:30pm EDT / 1930 GMT.... Read >

  • 13th Anniversary Celebration Event! July 19-August 9

    13th Anniversary Celebration Event! July 19-August 9

    Items | Process | Quests | Woodpiles | Anniversary Buff | Orc Raid | Login Gifts | Gambling | Soulstones   Event Duration July 19 to August 9, 2017 Main event period: Bliss will spawn in town at the Event Pedestal. Dancing Cat NPCs spawn in town and give out buffs to parties. 13th Anniversary... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 19, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 19, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • La Vie En Roses's Brooches and Jewels Return!

    La Vie En Roses's Brooches and Jewels Return!

    L2 Store Items | Ultimate Jewelry Box | Additional Item Information | Upgrade Information | Jewel Information | New Greater Jewels Brooch, Jewel, and Compounding Basics La Vie en Rose Brooches have returned for a limited time! As powerful as they are beautiful, these are no mere trinkets. Completely... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 5, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 5, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >

  • GMBuffs Visiting Servers Friday, June 30

    GMBuffs Visiting Servers Friday, June 30

    Hello all, Tommorrow our helpful servant, GMBuffs, will be visiting Fantasy Isle with friends, Tersi's Herold and Bora, during specific times on each Server. While Neutron and I won't be joining them to hang out with you all, we'd... Read >

  • Emergency Maintenance: Thursday, June 29, 2017

    Emergency Maintenance: Thursday, June 29, 2017

    All game servers will be down for an emergency maintenance beginning Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT / 1800 GMT and ending at approximately 12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 1900 GMT.... Read >

  • Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 1530 GMT. Estimated downtime... Read >