Maintenance

Emergency Maintenance: Thursday, June 29, 2017

All game servers will be down for an emergency maintenance beginning Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT / 1800 GMT and ending at approximately 12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 1900 GMT. Estimated downtime is 1 hour.

With this maintenance:

  • A hotfix patch will be deployed.

We apologize for the short notice on this maintenance and always make every effort to give the community as much advanced warning as possible. We encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post