Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post