Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The August 50% EXP boost event has come to an end.
    • Update, September 6: Please note that the %50 EXP bonus was not disabled during weekly maintenance and we've therefore decided to leave it active until next Wednesday, September 13.
  • The August Player Appreciation Pack is being removed from the L2 Galleria.
  • Exchange rates for select fishing items are being adjusted. Additional info will be provided after the conclusion of maintenance.
    • Update, September 6: Additional details can be found on the forums here.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post