Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 13, 2017

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 1400 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The August 50% EXP boost event has come to an end (for real this time).
  • The Ancient Kingdom Cloaks store promo concludes.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Older Post Newer Post